• WRE falls to Newman 31-13 (Jan. 28)
  • WBB wins 75-48 vs Colby (Jan. 28)
  • MBB wins vs Colby 91-80 (Jan. 28)
  • GO BEAVERS
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269
Amanda Bentley Nursing Instructor Wichita amandab@prattcc.edu 316-677-1601
Amanda Decker Nursing Instructor amandad@prattcc.edu 620-450-2235
Amanda Wade Faculty Secrectary, Office Area 8 amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Andrew Davison Temporary Men's Basketball Coach andrewd@prattcc.edu
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-1870
Ann Ruder Foundation Director annr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Ashton Hampel Nursing Instructor Wichita ashtonh@prattcc.edu 316-677-1811
Ben Galloway Computer Specialist beng@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Bill Hunter Agriculture Instructor billh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2239
Brad Dickson Director of Residence Life/Residential Supervisor bradd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary, Office Area 9 brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services briane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Caitlin Jackson Admissions Representative/Recruiter caitlinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Carol Ricke Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice-President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter/eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Cheri Lech Office Assistant Student Services cheril@prattcc.edu 620-450-2425
Chris Shumway Coordinator of HS/CTE & College Start Programs chriss@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Christy Alley Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Dan Petz Director of Facilities/Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132
Daniel Adler Head Track and Cross Country Coach/Residential Supervisor daniela@prattcc.edu 620-450-2163
Darrell Kruse Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
David Cramer Psychology/Sociology Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
Debbie Hearn Administrative Assistant to the President debbieh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Debra Taylor Nursing Instructor debrat@prattcc.edu 620-450-2236
DeLaine Riggs Nursing Instructor delainer@prattcc.edu 620-450-2229
DeVon Bryant Assistant Athletic Trainer devonb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Elyse Birdsong Director of Admissions & Recruiting elyseb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Eric Colbert Assistant Basketball Coach/Student Success Specialist ericc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach/Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Erin Lacio Registrar erinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Frank Stahl Coordinator of Special Program Admissions & Communication Processes franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Gail Withers Dean of Nursing gailw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Gregg Wade History Instructor greggw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2197
Haley Lindsey Financial Aid Counselor haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Hannah Shaw Student Success Specialist/CTE Coordinator hannahs@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Heidi Hanshaw Nursing Instructor Winfield heidih@prattcc.edu 620-229-5987
Jane Melroy Adjunct Instuctor janem@prattcc.edu
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Jared Brown Head Athletic Trainer jaredb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Jay Valerius Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Student Success Specialist jayv@prattcc.edu
Jennifer Barten Assistant Director of Residence Life / Coordinator of Information Services jenniferb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jeremy Rupe Vocal Music Instructor jeremyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jesse Shaw Head Men’s Basketball Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator jesses@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Joe Varrientos Vice-President of Instruction joev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Johanna Bartels Nursing Instructor johannab@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
John Patton Adjunct Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu
Joyce Frey Psychology Instructor joycef@prattcc.edu 620-450-2201
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Junnae Landry Computer Applications Instructor junnael@prattcc.edu 620-450-2152
Kalie Mader Head Volleyball Coach/Admissions Representative kaliem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Karla Steel Cashier/Bookkeeper karlas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Katherine Brown Nursing Clerical Assistant Winfield katherineb@prattcc.edu 620-221-2763
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Clerk kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Kay Watkins Director of Nursing kayw@prattcc.edu 620-450-7447
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach/Instructor kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kenny Gawith Maintenance kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s and Women’s Soccer Coach/Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kim Hansen Nursing Instructor kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Kim Cromer Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director kimc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Kristin Niblett Student Success Staff Assistant kristinn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Kurt McAfee Athletic Director kurtm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Lane Gourley Electrical Power Technology Instructor laneg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Leighanne Dean Coodinator of Marketing and Communications leighanned@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2223
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Luke Laha Instructor/Coordinator Wildlife Outfitting & Operations lukel@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Mara Holtgrieve Clinical/Skills Lab Coordinator marah@prattcc.edu 620-450-2142
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Mark Freeman Foundation Clerk (Part-time) markf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178
Marla Stark English Instructor marlas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2210
Marlene Ford Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time marlenef@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mary Bolyard Outreach and Data Services Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Mary Sullivan Office Assistant Student Services marys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Melinda Rodman Office Assistant Student Services melindar@prattcc.edu 316-927-3780
Michael Westerhaus Assistant Vice-President of Instruction michaelw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2199
Michael Emmott Custodian
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Mike Manderino Head Softball Coach/Instructor mikem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Mike Daniels Assistsant Soccer Coach/Student Services miked@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Myra Pfannenstiel Financial Aid Consultant
Nathan Lawrence Assistant Baseball Coach/Residential Supervisor nathanl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Nikki Powell Director of Financial Aid nikkip@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Phillip Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Presley Tinnin Custodian presleyt@prattcc.edu 620.770.1375
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Rod Stewart Auto/Ag Power Instructor rods@prattcc.edu 620-450-2272
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Ryan Vander Pluym Head Rodeo Coach/Instructor ryanv@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Ryan Walton Electrical Power Technology Wichita ryanw@prattcc.edu
Sandra Dyche Nursing Faculty Secretary sandyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2270
Sandra Wagner Director Learning Resources sandraw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor Winfield sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Sharon Barrett Financial Aid Clerk(Part-time) sharonb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2247
Sharon Logan Nursing Instructor sharonl@prattcc.edu 620-229-5991
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu
Sherry Ward Nursing Instructor sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Stacey Davies Assistant to Personnel Director staceyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Stan Reimer Adjunct Instructor digistan@sctelcom.net
Stephanie Thompson Head Women’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director stephanies@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Stephen McNett Residential Supervisor stephenm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
Steve Westerhaus Maintenance stevew@prattcc.edu
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Steve Behymer Physical Science Instructor steveb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Terry Jochems Manager - Beaver Bytes terryj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Theresa Gee Assistant to Director of Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276
Todd Reller Temporary Assistant Baseball Coach toddr@prattcc.edu
Tom Owens Food Service Director – Great Western tomo@prattcc.edu 620-450-2888
Tony Shull Coordinator of Instructional Technology tonys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Tracy Reynolds KDOC Partnership Clinical Nursing Instructor tracyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2255
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191