• PCC athletics launches new athletics website (Sept. 14)
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Alicia Novotny Director of Financial Aid alician@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269, 620-770-0021
Alyssa Rushton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Residential Supervisor alyssar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2145
Amanda Colon Cashier/Bookkeeper amandac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Amanda Wade Faculty Secretary (Office Area 8) & Financial Aid Clerk amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-7678
Anna Reid Nursing Instructor annar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2242
Bill Wilson Director of Athletics billw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Brad Luthe Assistant Director of Residence Life/Student Services Assistant bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services briane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Brittany Slief Office Assistant - Student Services brittanys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Caitlin Miller Director of Admissions & HS/CTE College Start caitlinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Carey Phariss Head Women's Basketball Coach careyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Carol McKenna Financial Aid Counselor carolm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Carol Ricke Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice-President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter/eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Dan Petz Director of Facilities/Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132, 620-770-1374
Darrell Kruse Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Darren Randall Director of Students & Residence Life darrenr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
David Cramer Psychology/Sociology Instructor davidc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2196
David Schmidt Director of Planning & Assessment davids@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
Donna Meier Pfeifer Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Donny Davies Computer Specialist (Support) donnyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Eddie Freeman Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time edwardf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Eric Larson Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track Coach/Admissions Representative ericl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach/Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Erin Lacio Registrar erinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Ethan Gillig Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu 620-388-3731
Frank Stahl Coordinator of Special Program Admissions franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Haley Lindsey Assistant Director of Financial Aid haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Hanna Short Online Learning Coordinator hannas@prattcc.edu 620-770-0772
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Holly Poindexter Coordinator of Marketing Communications/Student Services Assistant hollyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2192
Jane Melroy Adjunct Instuctor janem@prattcc.edu
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Jennifer Wahrman Business Instructor jenniferw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2229
Jenny Mueller Head Volleyball Coach/Student Success Specialist jennym@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Jeremy Rupe Vocal Music Instructor jeremyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Jerry Haskell Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
John Patton Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123
Jordyn Lott Head Cheer Coach/Admissions Representative jordynl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Joshua Harden Head Track Coach/Assistant Cross Country Coach/Residential Supervisor joshuah@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Katherine Brown Nursing Clerical Assistant Winfield katherineb@prattcc.edu 620-221-2763
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Clerk kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Kelli Florio Head Athletic Trainer/Sports Medicine Instructor kellif@prattcc.edu 620-450-2341
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kenny Gawith Custodian kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kenton Small IT Instructor/eSports Head Coach kentons@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s Soccer Coach/Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kim Hansen Director of Nursing kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Kristin Niblett Student Success Staff Assistant kristinn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2156
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Lane Gourley Electrical Power Technology Instructor laneg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Lisa Kolm Data Coordinator lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2223
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Luke Laha Instructor/Coordinator Wildlife Outfitting & Operations lukel@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Mary Bolyard Data Services Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Max Good Head Men's Basketball Coach maxg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Megan Eaton Coordinator of Marketing Communications & College Relations megane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Melinda Rodman Office Assistant Student Services melindar@prattcc.edu 316-927-3780
Melissa Jacobs Dance Troupe Coordinator melissaj@prattcc.edu 620-388-4465
Melvin Jenkins Head Softball Coach/Instructor melvinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Fitzpatrick Vice President of Instruction michaelf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Michael Emmott Custodian 620-388-5351
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Phillip (Dave) Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Robin Lemon Snack Bar Supervisor robinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Rocky Patterson Head Rodeo Coach rockyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Rod Stewart Auto/Ag Power Instructor rods@prattcc.edu 620-450-2272
Ron Snyder Head Women's Soccer Coach/Admissions Representative rone@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Sandra Wagner Director of Learning Resources sandraw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Sandy Dyche Assistant to Institutional Advancement sandyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2178
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor Winfield sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Sarah Massey Associate Director of Admissions sarahm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Scott Goodheart Assistant Athletic Director/Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics scottg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Sean Flynn Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Residential Supervisor seanf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu 620-388-0610
Sherry Ward Nursing Instructor sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Stacey Davies Personnel Assistant staceyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Stan Reimer Adjunct Instructor digistan@sctelcom.net
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Steve Westerhaus Maintenance stevew@prattcc.edu 620-388-4175
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Susan Meyer Nursing Instructor Winfield susanlm@prattcc.edu 620-229-5988
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Theresa Gee Secretary, Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276, 620-770-1016
Todd Reller Assistant Baseball Coach/Instructor toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Tony Shull Coordinator of Instructional Technology tonys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Tracy Reynolds Nursing Instructor tracyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2255
Travis McGuire Sports Information Director travism@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Trisha Jackson Physical Science Instructor trishaj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Tyler Bethards Custodian, part-time tylerb@prattcc.edu
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191