Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer of 2017.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 22, 2017 and will extend through Friday, July 28, 2017. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC...

  • Congratulations to all the graduating PCC student-athletes.
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title E-mail Phone
Alicia Novotny Director of Financial Aid alician@prattcc.edu 620-450-2248
Allen Wiese Custodian/HVA Specialist allenw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2269, 620-770-0021
Amanda Wade Faculty Secretary (Office Area 8) & Financial Aid Clerk amandaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2212
Amy Jackson Director of Student Success Center amyj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2135
Andy Greenstreet Custodian andyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-7678
Anna Reid Nursing Instructor annar@prattcc.edu 620-450-2242
Ashley Burnett Head Women's Soccer Coach / Admissions Representative ashleyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2117
Barry Fisher Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations barryf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2179
Bill Wilson Director of Athletics billw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2154
Brad Luthe Assistant Director of Residence Life / Student Services Assistant bradl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2170
Brenda Sterneker Faculty Secretary (Office Area 9) brendas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2202
Brian Elkins Coordinator of Enrollment Services briane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2171
Brittany Slief Office Assistant - Student Services brittanys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2217
Caitlin Miller Director of Admissions & HS/CTE College Start caitlinm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2122
Candi Koirth College Health Nurse (ARNP) candik@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Carmen Forest PE/Wellness Instructor carmenf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2182
Carol Ricke Business Instructor carolr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2124
Carol McKenna Financial Aid Counselor carolm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2252
Carol Mott-Renner Office Assistant - Student Services carolmr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2221
Carol Bonham Chemistry/Science Instructor carolb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2205
Casey Backman Document Management Clerk caseyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2128
Cathy Blasi Administrative Assistant to Vice-President of Instruction cathyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2105
Chad Shade Admissions Recruiter / eLearning Center Manager chads@prattcc.edu 316-927-3781
Charles Keefer Director of Students & Residence Life / Residential Supervisor charlesk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2120
Cher Gruver Student Accounts Coordinator cherg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2143
Christy Wright Controller christya@prattcc.edu 620-450-2133
Cindy Lambert Student Success Specialist cindyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2224
Corey Neal Head Athletic Trainer / Sports Medicine Instructor coreyn@prattcc.edu 620-450-2151
Dan Petz Director of Facilities / Carpenter danp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2132, 620-770-1374
Darrell Kruse Custodian darrellk@prattcc.edu 620-546-4466
Daryl Lucas Auto/Diesel Coordinator/Instructor daryll@prattcc.edu 620-450-2227
Dave (Kip) Chambers Science Instructor davec@prattcc.edu 620-450-2243
David Schmidt Director of Planning & Assessment davids@prattcc.edu 620-450-2188
Dean Senter Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Coffeyville deans@prattcc.edu 620-252-7157
Donna Meier Pfeifer Administrative Assistant to the President donnamp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Donny Davies Computer Specialist (Support) donnyd@prattcc.edu 620-450-2107
Ed Rawson Custodian edr@prattcc.edu 620-770-1373
Eddie Freeman Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time edwardf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Eric Larson Head Cross Country Coach / Assistant Track Coach / Admissions Representative ericl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2119
Eric Thompson Head Baseball Coach / Groundskeeper erict@prattcc.edu 620-450-2246
Erin Lacio Registrar erinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2218
Ethan Gillig Custodian ethang@prattcc.edu 620-388-3731
Frank Stahl Coordinator of Special Program Admissions franks@prattcc.edu 620-450-2114
Gloria Mueller Library Clerk, part-time gloriam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2172
Greg Bacon Automotive Instructor gregb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2189
Haley Lindsey Assistant Director of Financial Aid haleyl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2169
Heather Wilson Communications/Journalism Instructor heatherw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2146
Jane Melroy Adjunct Instuctor janem@prattcc.edu
Janet Murphy Assistant to the Director of Personnel janetm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2226
Janie Whitman Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Operations janiew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2250
Jason Ghumm Biology Instructor jasong@prattcc.edu 620-450-2249
Jenny Mueller Head Volleyball Coach / Student Success Specialist jennym@prattcc.edu 620-450-2174
Jeremy Rupe Vocal Music Instructor jeremyr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2183
Jerry Sanko Director of Information Technology jerrys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2193
Jerry Haskell Electrical Power Technology Instructor - Wichita jerryh@prattcc.edu 316-323-9035
John Patton Business Instructor johnp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2123
John Ishee Head Women's Basketball Coach johni@prattcc.edu 620-450-2131
Jordyn Lott Head Cheer Coach / Admissions Representative jordynl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2203
Joseph Rawson Security Officer josephr@prattcc.edu
Juan Perron Computer Specialist (System/Network) juanp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2106
Katherine Brown Nursing Clerical Assistant Winfield katherineb@prattcc.edu 620-221-2763
Kathy Falkinburg Accounts Payable Clerk kathyf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2141
Katrina Beat Student Success Specialist katrinab@prattcc.edu 620-450-2149
Kenneth Kepley Head Wrestling Coach / Fitness Center Coordinator kennethk@prattcc.edu 620-450-2266
Kenny Gawith Custodian kennyg@prattcc.edu 620-388-0245
Kent Adams Vice-President of Finance and Operations kenta@prattcc.edu 620-450-2140
Kenton Small IT Instructor / eSports Head Coach kentons@prattcc.edu 620-450-2274
Kevin Kewley Head Men’s Soccer Coach / Residential Supervisor kevink@prattcc.edu 620-450-2267
Kim Hansen Director of Nursing kimh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2237
Krystal Atteberry Bookstore Manager krystala@prattcc.edu 620-450-2176
Lane Gourley Electrical Power Technology Instructor laneg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2127
Leah Patterson Nursing Department Secretary leahp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2233
Leigh Ann Hall College Health Nurse leighann@prattcc.edu 620-450-2150
Lelanne Zimmerman Payroll Accountant lelannez@prattcc.edu 620-450-2187
Lisa Kolm Student Success Specialist, part-time lisak@prattcc.edu 620-450-2222
Lisa Perez Miller Vice-President of Students and Enrollment Management lisam@prattcc.edu 620-450-2185
Lori Montgomery Agriculture Instructor lorim@prattcc.edu 620-450-2186
Lorraine Prosser Receptionist/Switchboard, part-time lorrap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2000
Luke Laha Instructor/Coordinator Wildlife Outfitting & Operations lukel@prattcc.edu 620-450-2165
Mario Tursini Security Officer mariot@prattcc.edu 620-770-2461
Marsha Shrack Art Instructor marshas@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Martha Cortes Cashier / Bookkeeper marthac@prattcc.edu 620-450-2134
Mary Bolyard Data Services Assistant bolyard@prattcc.edu 620-450-2115
Mary Marquardt Custodian marym@prattcc.edu 952-463-5915
Max Good Head Men's Basketball Coach maxg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2166
Megan Eaton Coordinator of Marketing Communications & College Relations megane@prattcc.edu 620-450-2113
Melinda Rodman Office Assistant Student Services melindar@prattcc.edu 316-927-3780
Melissa Jacobs Dance Troupe Coordinator 620-388-4465
Melvin Jenkins Head Softball Coach / Instructor melvinj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2198
Michael Calvert President michaelc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2240
Michael Fitzpatrick Vice President of Instruction michaelf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2175
Michael Emmott Custodian 620-388-5351
Michael Jackson Math Instructor mikej@prattcc.edu 620-450-2118
Mike Allison Maintenance/Painter 620-770-1317
Misty Beck Speech Communications/Drama and Theatre Instructor mistyb@prattcc.edu 620-450-2209
Monette DePew English/Speech Instructor monetted@prattcc.edu 620-450-2211
Pamela Kuemin Student Success Center, Staff Assistant pamelak@prattcc.edu
Patty Huffman Director of Allied Health pattyh@prattcc.edu 620-450-2161
Phillip (Dave) Campbell Electrical Power Technology Instructor phillipc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2271
Rhonda Westerhaus Education Instructor rhondaw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2195
Rita Pinkall Director of Personnel ritap@prattcc.edu 620-450-2139
Robin Lemon Snack Bar Supervisor robinl@prattcc.edu 620-450-2555
Rocky Patterson Head Rodeo Coach rockyp@prattcc.edu 620-450-2231
Rod Stewart Auto/Ag Power Instructor rods@prattcc.edu 620-450-2272
Roy Clark Math Instructor royc@prattcc.edu 620-450-2213
Sandra Wagner Director of Learning Resources sandraw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2238
Sandy Nissen Nursing Instructor Winfield sandyr@prattcc.edu 620-229-5993
Sarah Jackson Math Instructor sarahj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2206
Sarah Massey Associate Director of Admissions sarahm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2112
Scott Goodheart Assistant Athletic Director / Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics scottg@prattcc.edu 620-450-2155
Scott Jackman Security Officer scottj@prattcc.edu 620-770-1014
Sean Flynn Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Residential Supervisor seanf@prattcc.edu 620-450-2159
Sharon Lukens Custodian sharonlu@prattcc.edu 620-388-0610
Sherry Ward Nursing Instructor sherryw@prattcc.edu 620-450-2157
Stan Reimer Adjunct Instructor digistan@sctelcom.net
Stephanie Wiese English Instructor stephaniew@prattcc.edu 620-450-2207
Steve Westerhaus Maintenance stevew@prattcc.edu 620-388-4175
Steve Vandervoort Software Support Specialist stevev@prattcc.edu 620-450-2104
Steven McKennon Ag Power Instructor stevenm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2232
Susan Meyer Nursing Instructor Winfield susanlm@prattcc.edu 620-229-5988
Susan Mayberry Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Students and Enrollment Management susanm@prattcc.edu 620-450-2184
Theresa Gee Secretary, Allied Health and Technical Programs theresag@prattcc.edu 620-450-2427
Tim Renner Head Custodian timr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2276, 620-770-1016
Todd Reller Assistant Baseball Coach / Instructor toddr@prattcc.edu 620-450-2173
Tony Shull Coordinator of Instructional Technology tonys@prattcc.edu 620-450-2215
Travis McGuire Sports Information Director travism@prattcc.edu 620-450-2130
Trisha Jackson Physical Science Instructor trishaj@prattcc.edu 620-450-2244
Valarie Dellrocco Art/Graphic Design Instructor valaried@prattcc.edu 620-450-2191
Vincent Poturica English Instructor vincentp@prattcc.edu
Wayne Marci Coordinator of Institutional Research waynem@prattcc.edu 620-450-2223