Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 21 and will extend through Friday, July 27. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC is closed Saturdays...

  • Go Beavers!!!

Latest News

Three rodeo students make short-go
Mon, Feb 20, 2012 - 12:00 AM

The PCC Rodeo Team traveled to Manhattan over the weekend to compete in the Kansas State University Rodeo. The KSU Rodeo...

All-Campus Open House and Recruiting Event
Thu, Feb 16, 2012 - 12:00 AM

All-Campus Open House and Recruiting Event
Saturday, March 31, 2012
10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Come learn about...

Frey invited on trip to give opinion
Tue, Feb 14, 2012 - 12:00 AM

For the past five years, Pratt Community College instructor Joyce Frey has been helping review information for new text...

PCC starts articulation with University of Phoenix
Thu, Feb 09, 2012 - 12:00 AM

On Feb. 1 Pratt Community College started an articulation agreement with the University of Phoenix.

The agreement...

PCC offers $839,679 in scholarships
Wed, Feb 01, 2012 - 12:00 AM

Pratt Community College is making available $839,679 in scholarships to students for the 2012-2013 academic year.

...

Beavers Win at Barton County
Mon, Jan 30, 2012 - 12:00 AM

The Pratt women's basketball team traveled to Great Bend to take on Barton County Community College, Sat., Jan. 28. The...

No Mill Levy Increase
Thu, Jan 26, 2012 - 12:00 AM

From the PCC President' Desk, by Dr. Woj.

The Jan. 17 edition of the Pratt tribune featuring an article on Mr....

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed

My Experience

Even though I came to Pratt for financial reasons, I think is the best decision that I have made and I'm finally getting closer to my goals. The teachers are there whenever I need them and it’s easy to have success when you have people around you that are able to help.

Everyone is very friendly and the entire faculty takes the time to get to know you. No matter what activities you are involved in, the people are very welcoming, and it’s easy to make new friends.

Video