• PCC basketball defends the Beaver Dome against Neosho. Women win 74-65. the men win 88-86.
Thu, Dec 08, 2016 - 10:37 AM

Bucky Beaver made a come back in a big way at the Dec. 3 men and women's basketball games at Pratt Community College....

Thu, Dec 01, 2016 - 10:46 AM

Affordable Colleges Online, a leading resource for online learning and college affordability information, has released...

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 - 3:07 PM

Pratt Community College is excited to display photographic works on exhibit for the month of December featuring students...

Sat, Nov 26, 2016 - 10:24 AM

Pratt Community College’s Performing Arts department will have the annual Christmas show to help kick off the season on...

Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 11:59 AM

For the first time in Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association (PRCA) history a world champion was crowned in Kansas and it...

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - 3:28 PM

A Pratt Community College former student gives credit to the foundation that was built while he went to school in Pratt....

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 3:47 PM

A Pratt Community College student was selected from applicants throughout the southwest portion of Kansas as an intern...

Tue, Nov 08, 2016 - 3:06 PM

The PCC Library and Performing Arts Department each received a grant from the local South Central Community Foundation (...

Wed, Nov 02, 2016 - 2:21 PM

The Collegiate Farm Bureau (CFB) at Pratt Community College is learning and growing more than just your average Kansas...

Tue, Nov 01, 2016 - 2:29 PM

To recognize veterans for their service and to celebrate their day, the Pratt Community College Performing Arts...

Pages