Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer of 2017.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 22, 2017 and will extend through Friday, July 28, 2017. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC...

  • Congratulations to all the graduating PCC student-athletes.
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 1:34 PM

Pratt Community College automotive graduates are spending the summer working at Yellowstone National Park. Former...

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 11:03 AM

Pratt Community College has been recognized for offering one of the best learning environments in Kansas for 2017 by...

Wed, Jun 07, 2017 - 5:17 PM

Horton the Elephant, the Cat in the Hat and all of your favorite Dr. Seuss characters spring to life on the Pratt...

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 - 4:59 PM

This year, Pratt celebrates 62 years of hosting the Miss Kansas Pageant. Pratt Community College is the longtime provider...

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 11:34 AM

Instructors, students and supporters of the Pratt Community College Performing Arts department took their annual end-of-...

Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 1:38 PM

Pratt Community College is accepting donations in the memory of the late, Steve Behymer, a retired PCC faculty member...

Wed, May 31, 2017 - 11:36 AM

Pratt Community College announces the Summer 2017 activity schedule for Club 62+ and invites eligible members of the...

Mon, May 22, 2017 - 10:28 AM

A Pratt Community College instructor is trading in her beaver gear for lederhosen and traveling to Germany for a teacher’...

Wed, May 17, 2017 - 3:43 PM

Staff and Faculty at Pratt Community College came together to recognize the retirement of two faculty members on May 15....

Mon, May 15, 2017 - 2:28 PM

Pratt Community college has awarded their 2017 Pratt Higher Education Associations (PHEA) Teacher of the Year to Science...

Pages