• The Beaver softball Region VI tournament game against Colby has been postponed to 3pm on Tuesday May 3 in El Dorado. (Apr. 29)
  • The Beaver baseball series for this weekend against Garden City have been moved to Sunday at noon and Monday at 3pm. (Apr 29)
Mon, May 02, 2016 - 3:22 PM

Another Pratt Community College cross country runner is going to Missouri Valley. Breanna Phillips will be joining fellow...

Fri, Apr 29, 2016 - 10:05 AM

Pratt, Kan. - Pratt Community College has hired Carey Phariss as their new head women’s basketball coach. While this is...

Thu, Apr 28, 2016 - 1:07 PM

Members of the Pratt Community College Block and Bridle group visited the second grade classes at Skyline School as a...

Wed, Apr 27, 2016 - 11:22 AM

Pratt Community College has hired Max Good as their new head men’s basketball coach, the college announced on Tuesday....

Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - 6:09 PM

Agriculture students from all over the country competed against each other in the 2016 North American Colleges and...

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 - 4:17 PM

Men’s basketball player Dennis Jones has decided to continue his athletic and academic pursuits at Prairie View A&M...

Mon, Apr 18, 2016 - 3:21 PM

Pratt Community College’s Performing Arts department will host one final concert of this school year on May 1.
...

Thu, Apr 14, 2016 - 3:11 PM

Pratt Community College student and basketball player Jazzmen Ortiz has signed with Newman University to continue her...

Tue, Apr 12, 2016 - 3:03 PM

After his playing days at Pratt Community College are over, soccer midfielder Ryan Crabtree has decided to continue his...

Mon, Apr 11, 2016 - 3:21 PM

Six students from Pratt Community College traveled to the National Shooting Complex in San Antonio to compete in the 2016...

Pages