Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 21 and will extend through Friday, July 27. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC is closed Saturdays...

  • Congratulations to the PCC graduating class of 2018
Mon, May 21, 2018 - 4:45 PM

On May 16, farmers, agronomists, and more gathered at a wheat plot planted south of the baseball field at Pratt Community...

Tue, May 15, 2018 - 9:51 AM

Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 21 and will extend...

Doug Brehm Named 2018 Outstanding Alumnus of the Year
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 9:01 AM

The Pratt Community College Foundation has selected Doug Brehm as the 2018 Outstanding Alumnus of the Year. The...

Tue, May 08, 2018 - 2:21 PM

“You either hated Verneene, or you loved her!”

Verneene Forssberg, former instructor at Pratt Community College,...

Fri, May 04, 2018 - 4:02 PM

On May 1, ITC Great Plains, LLC awarded scholarships to two students currently in the Electrical Power Technology program...

Fri, May 04, 2018 - 10:17 AM

Pratt Community College will be hosting a Kansas Men in Nursing Workshop on Saturday, May 12 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. The...

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 3:11 PM

On Apr. 26, Pratt Community College will recognize their 30th Boyd Davies Executive-in-Residence, owner and operator of...

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 8:22 AM

“I think I made a mistake.”

The first words Don Schwartz remembers telling his mother after he arrived in Pratt...

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 - 9:01 AM

Pratt Community College is proud to announce the opening of the newly renovated and revitalized Sports Performance and...

Nursing Program Announces Approval to Admit Students for the 2018-2019 Term
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 - 9:52 AM

The Pratt Community College Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Program has been approved by the Kansas State Board of Nursing...

Pages