Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer of 2017.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 22, 2017 and will extend through Friday, July 28, 2017. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC...

  • Congratulations to all the graduating PCC student-athletes.
Mon, May 22, 2017 - 10:28 AM

A Pratt Community College instructor is trading in her beaver gear for lederhosen and traveling to Germany for a teacher’...

Thu, May 18, 2017 - 4:48 PM

At Pratt Community College (PCC), each year a faculty member is awarded the Dennis Lesh Foundation Teacher Recognition...

Wed, May 17, 2017 - 3:43 PM

Staff and Faculty at Pratt Community College came together to recognize the retirement of two faculty members on May 15....

Tue, May 16, 2017 - 5:05 PM

Pratt Community College (PCC) student Kaitlyn (Katie) Millis was awarded the Laura Betzen-Oeding Memorial Nursing...

Mon, May 15, 2017 - 2:28 PM

Pratt Community college has awarded their 2017 Pratt Higher Education Associations (PHEA) Teacher of the Year to Science...

Mon, May 15, 2017 - 9:51 AM

Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer of 2017.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 22, 2017 and...

Fri, May 12, 2017 - 12:06 PM

Congratulations to our 2017 Graduates. The Pratt Community College Commencement and Nursing Pinning Ceremony will be held...

Thu, May 04, 2017 - 10:02 AM

Pratt Community College Foundation has selected Mark and Janae (Stucky) Melvin as the 2017 Outstanding Alumni of the Year...

Wed, May 03, 2017 - 12:56 PM

Pratt Community College student Cole Quaney made big strides at the Fort Hays State University Rodeo on Apr. 23. Quaney...

Tue, May 02, 2017 - 9:48 AM

The Kappa Beta Delta (KBD) Honor Society has announced the 2017 recipients of Accreditation Council for Business Schools...

Pages