• Welcome back PCC fall athletes.
Riney Art Gallery features student photographers
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:50 AM

The Delmar Riney Art Gallery at Pratt Community College will host an exhibit featuring works of photography by Stan...

Pratt Community College to host New Student Information Session
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 - 4:35 PM

Pratt Community College will host a New Student Information Session on Tuesday, Aug. 22 from 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. in the...

Club 62+ announces new schedule of events for Fall 2017
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Pratt Community College announces the Summer 2017 activity schedule for Club 62+ and invites eligible members of the...

PCC Renovates the Dennis Lesh Sports Arena Court
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 - 3:09 PM

There is a new look on the floor of the Dennis Lesh Sports Arena on the campus of Pratt Community College. On Monday July...

PCC teams honored for academic success
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 11:36 AM

Student athletes at Pratt Community College are constantly in competition, whether that be in the field, on the court, or...

EPT program offering online path for working students
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 8:27 AM

The Electrical Power Technology (EPT) program at Pratt Community College will begin offering their program online...

Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 1:48 PM

A Pratt Community College science instructor is spending two weeks at sea participating in a research project with the...

Wed, Jul 05, 2017 - 4:57 PM

Clean out your closets, the Pratt Community College Women’s Soccer team is collecting gently used, worn and new shoes to...

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 8:51 AM

A new initiative between Kansas community colleges and Kansas State University will provide community college students...

Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 1:34 PM

Pratt Community College automotive graduates are spending the summer working at Yellowstone National Park. Former...

Pages