Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer of 2017.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 22, 2017 and will extend through Friday, July 28, 2017. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC...

  • Congratulations to all the graduating PCC student-athletes.
Mon, May 01, 2017 - 3:48 PM

In April of 2017, Pratt Community College hired Steven McKennon as Agriculture Power instructor to take over for retiring...

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 2:51 PM

Pratt Community College Director of Athletics Bill Wilson announced today the hiring of John Ishee as the Beavers new...

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 4:54 PM

Pratt Community College has put its Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) Program on hold for one year to allow faculty the...

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 10:18 AM

March 28 through April 2, five students from the Pratt Community College Shooting Sports team traveled to the National...

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 3:13 PM

On Apr. 13, ITC Great Plains, LLC awarded scholarships to two students from the Electric Power Technology (EPT) program...

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 4:53 PM

Approximately 300 people attended the 29th Annual PCC Scholarship Auction which was held on April 7, 2017 at the 4-H...

Tue, Apr 04, 2017 - 2:43 PM

Pratt Community College’s Delmar Riney Art Gallery will feature current PCC student clubs and organizations with photos...

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 11:41 AM

Pratt Community College teamed up with Miss Kansas, Kendall Schoenekase and Cherokee County Sheriff’s Office Corporal...

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 11:44 AM

Pratt Community College performing arts is bringing back more than 50 alumni to unite with current students for an end of...

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 4:38 PM

On Mar. 30, Pratt Community College will recognize their 29th Boyd Davies Executives-in-Residence, the owners and...

Pages