• WOMEN'S SOCCER 2-0 loss vs Garden (Aug. 29)
  • MEN'S SOCCER 6-5 win vs Garden (Aug. 29)
  • VOLLEYBALL loss vs Vernon College 11-25, 20-25, 15-25 (Aug. 30)
  • VOLLEYBALL win vs Clarendon 25-19, 25-20, 25-14 (Aug. 30)
  • VOLLEYBALL win vs. Labette 25-11, 25-22, 25-11 (Aug. 29)
  • VOLLEYBALL win vs North Lake 25-11, 25-18, 25-19 (Aug. 29)
  • MEN'S XC: 6th place team finish (Aug. 29)
  • WOMEN'S XC: 3rd place team finish (Aug. 29)
Wed, Aug 05, 2015 - 10:17 AM

Wanting to teach students what he learned during his 36 years in the field, Jerry Haskell has taken over the Electrical...

Thu, Jul 30, 2015 - 5:09 PM

Pratt Community College is gearing up for the 2015 Relay for Life and invites all faculty, staff and students to...

Mon, Jul 13, 2015 - 2:48 PM

Pratt Community College’s Automotive Department instructors have always said students should get hands-on experience...

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 - 11:27 AM

During July, Pratt Community College’s Delmar Riney Art Gallery will exhibit the works of featured artist John Patton. ...

Mon, Jul 06, 2015 - 3:18 PM

Pratt Community College Board Chair Michele Hamm has confirmed the next step in her service to the college and will spend...

Mon, Jun 29, 2015 - 2:53 PM

Seven Pratt Community College athletic programs have been named 2014-2015 NJCAA All-Academic Teams for their exemplary...

Fri, Jun 26, 2015 - 11:31 AM

“I loved PCC, it was my favorite year of college,” said Kimberly Brown, who attended Pratt Community College during the...

Wed, Jun 24, 2015 - 9:41 AM

Two Pratt Community College administrators have been accepted into the inaugural class of the Kansas Community College...

Thu, Jun 18, 2015 - 9:25 AM

Growing up, a lot of little kids say they want to be professional athletes. To make this dream a reality, one Pratt...

Tue, Jun 16, 2015 - 3:29 PM

Ogres, wicked witches, Pinocchio and big bad wolves are taking over at Pratt Community College as 145 campers are on...

Pages