Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - 2:52 PM

Twenty-three men and women of the Pratt Community College cross country team arrived on campus on Aug. 4, 20 more runners...

Tue, Aug 05, 2014 - 5:51 PM

Former Pratt Community College basketball player Niko Skouen has signed a professional contract with MTV Herzoge in...

Wed, Jul 30, 2014 - 3:20 PM

Pratt Community College has started another partnership with Wichita Area Technical College to provide more options for...

Tue, Jul 29, 2014 - 4:31 PM

Pratt Community College signee Trevon Evans has just been named Best Boys’ Basketball Player in the 2014 Catchy Awards....

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 - 10:56 AM

On June 19 – 20, PCC agriculture instructor Dr. Bill Hunter attended the Irrigation Foundation’s 12th annual Irrigation...

Tue, Jul 22, 2014 - 10:36 AM

The Pratt Community College soccer program is heading into its fifth year of existence and celebrating another success as...

Thu, Jul 17, 2014 - 4:57 PM

After adding a community choir for adults to the Pratt Community College music program last year, the music department...

Wed, Jul 16, 2014 - 9:11 AM

Pratt Community College is currently seeking students to serve as Student Admissions Representatives. This is the second...

Mon, Jul 07, 2014 - 4:08 PM

(Topeka, Kansas) - "Recognizing reverse transfer as an important element of a seamless educational system, Kansas state...

Wed, Jul 02, 2014 - 8:40 AM

Pratt Community College Head Men’s Basketball Coach Jesse Shaw is among those being honored for his athletic achievements...

Pages