• PCC athletics launches new athletics website (Sept. 14)
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 - 1:44 PM
A Pratt Community College Agriculture student is honoring the late Bill “Doc” Hunter with a shiny statement and homage to...
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 - 1:12 PM

Pratt Community College and Skyland Grain, LLC from Johnson, Kan are partnering together to add a new certificate program...

Wed, Jun 29, 2016 - 3:15 PM

The Pratt Community College Nursing program will have 50 new nursing students in the ADN and PN programs this Fall.

...
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 - 11:40 AM

Nine high school vocational instructors were on the Pratt Community College campus June 21 through 24 for a small engines...

Thu, Jun 23, 2016 - 3:14 PM

Each year one of Pratt Community College’s instructors is recognized by the Pratt Higher Education Association at...

Mon, Jun 20, 2016 - 1:35 PM

Pratt Community College and instructor Mike Jackson are coming together to offer cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and...

Mon, Jun 06, 2016 - 10:42 AM

Beaver Bites is going under the knife and getting a new look. During the summer the campus café located in the Dennis...

Thu, Jun 02, 2016 - 8:58 AM

Each year students at Pratt Community College are invited to nominate a teacher that has made a positive influence on...

Wed, May 25, 2016 - 1:21 PM

Instructors, students and supporters of the Pratt Community College Performing Arts department took their annual end-of-...

Tue, May 24, 2016 - 3:13 PM

The Pratt Community College eSports program is making preparations for the start of their team this Fall semester and...

Pages