• Welcome back PCC fall athletes.
Fri, May 12, 2017 - 12:06 PM

Congratulations to our 2017 Graduates. The Pratt Community College Commencement and Nursing Pinning Ceremony will be held...

Wed, May 03, 2017 - 12:56 PM

Pratt Community College student Cole Quaney made big strides at the Fort Hays State University Rodeo on Apr. 23. Quaney...

Tue, May 02, 2017 - 9:48 AM

The Kappa Beta Delta (KBD) Honor Society has announced the 2017 recipients of Accreditation Council for Business Schools...

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 2:51 PM

Pratt Community College Director of Athletics Bill Wilson announced today the hiring of John Ishee as the Beavers new...

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 4:54 PM

Pratt Community College has put its Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) Program on hold for one year to allow faculty the...

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 10:18 AM

March 28 through April 2, five students from the Pratt Community College Shooting Sports team traveled to the National...

Tue, Apr 04, 2017 - 2:43 PM

Pratt Community College’s Delmar Riney Art Gallery will feature current PCC student clubs and organizations with photos...

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 11:41 AM

Pratt Community College teamed up with Miss Kansas, Kendall Schoenekase and Cherokee County Sheriff’s Office Corporal...

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 11:44 AM

Pratt Community College performing arts is bringing back more than 50 alumni to unite with current students for an end of...

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 4:38 PM

On Mar. 30, Pratt Community College will recognize their 29th Boyd Davies Executives-in-Residence, the owners and...

Pages