Pratt Community College announces their hours for the Summer.

Summer hours begin Monday, May 21 and will extend through Friday, July 27. Operating business hours will be  7:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Friday.

PCC is closed Saturdays...

  • Congratulations to the PCC graduating class of 2018
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 1:49 PM

"I do a lot with animals. Growing up, I was involved with in 4-H and FFA. I participated in Kansas High School rodeo, so...

Fri, Feb 09, 2018 - 4:09 PM

"I really enjoy working at a kids’ camp during the summer. It has a lot of high moments. It’s a Christian camp, so we are...

Fri, Feb 09, 2018 - 3:42 PM

"I’m originally from South Texas, down between Houston and Galveston. I was actually recruited last year for shot put and...

Tue, Feb 06, 2018 - 3:32 PM

"I’m originally from Rooks County, about an hour north of Hays. I was raised out in the country in the middle of nowhere...

Mon, Feb 05, 2018 - 4:47 PM

Before serving as a Pratt Community College business instructor in 1974 then subsequently Vice President of Instruction...

Fri, Feb 02, 2018 - 4:11 PM

Six members of the Collegiate Farm Bureau attended the 2018 Young Farmers & Ranchers Leaders Conference in Manhattan...

Thu, Feb 01, 2018 - 4:45 PM

The Pratt Community College eSports team is off to a 3-1 start in the beginning of their “League of Legends” season. Last...

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 9:31 AM

Save the date! The 30th annual foundation scholarship auction, is set for April 13, 2018 and will be held in the Dennis...

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 3:49 PM

To celebrate the weekend of love, the Pratt Community College musical group Encore! will be holding a special Valentine’s...

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 3:19 PM

A blood donation shortage has swept the country due to recent severe weather conditions. The American Red Cross is urging...

Pages