• Go Beavers!!!

Find Your Recruiter

Caitlin Miller
Director of Admissions & HS/CTE College Start
caitlinm@prattcc.edu
620-450-2122
Sarah Masey
Associate Director of Admissions
sarahm@prattcc.edu
620-450-2112
Elyse Birdsong
Associate Director of Special Program Admissions
elyseb@prattcc.edu
620-450-2114
Brittany Slief
Office Assistant - Student Services
brittanys@prattcc.edu
620-450-2217
 
Chad Shade
Admissions Recruiter/eLearning Center Manager
chads@prattcc.edu
316-927-3781
Eric Larson
Admissions Representative
ericl@prattcc.edu
Ashley Burnett
Admissions Representative
ashleyb@prattcc.edu